Regional Meetings - Rose Society of NSW

Members are encouraged to participate more actively in the Society through the establishment of Regionals in various parts of the State. This makes it easier to get to meetings and to attend rose shows and other events close to your area. 

Currently there are six Regionals: Sydney Regional, Illawarra Regional, Macarthur District Regional, Goulburn and District Regional, Hunter Valley Regional, and Nepean Blue Mountains and Hawkesbury Regional.

Find out more about meeting times and what is happening in each Regional